This update brings users permissions into MyServices, so from now on, you can choose what user will able to do within MyServices. We introduce the following 3 options:

  • Admin - Users with Admin permissions can edit all data in MyServices, and they can also add or delete users from MyServices
  • Editor - Users with Edit permissions can edit all data in MyServices, but they can't add or delete other users from MyServices
  • Read-Only - Users with Read-Only permissions can view all data in MyServices and download invoices, but they can't edit anything


Note: Keep in mind that if the user is currently logged in the MyServices, then this change will be applied after the user logout from MyServices and log in again.