Required permissions: Admin
Info: Renewed invitations are only active for 24 hours.
Step by step
1. Click the Users tab in the main navigation
2. Click the Invite Again button on the right part of the user table
3. We will send a new Invitation to the filled email address
4. The user will automatically receive an email with a new activation link that will expire in 24 hours. If the user does not accept the invitation within this time, then the invitation will expire again and the whole process will have to be done again.